Latest Products http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in Latest Products Sun, 13 Jun 2021 04:15:20 +0530 en-us http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in Kayna Facial Kit http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-facial-kit.htm http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-facial-kit.htm Sat, 10 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kayna Aloe Vera Facial Kit http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-aloe-vera-facial-kit.htm http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-aloe-vera-facial-kit.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kayna Bridal Facial Kit http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-bridal-facial-kit.htm http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-bridal-facial-kit.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kayna Diamond Facial Kit http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-diamond-facial-kit.htm http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-diamond-facial-kit.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 USP Recharge the skin cells & stimulates blood flow. Excellent Radiance & Fairer glowing skin. Skin looking younger & firmer. Rich ayurvedic nutrients makes skin more resilient. Kayna Fruit Facial Kit http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-fruit-facial-kit.htm http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-fruit-facial-kit.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 USP The skin is immediately smoothed, supple & comfortable 100% Activates circulation & given your skin youthfulness. Helps clearness the pores & rejuvenates the skin. Given fairness, Smooth & Supple skin. Kayna Gold Facial Kit http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-gold-facial-kit.htm http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-gold-facial-kit.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 USP Skin Rejuvenation & Hydration. Youthful complexion,  Fairness & glow. Age defying wonders from natural resources. High concentration of moistrutezes, dead sea mineral & anti-agents. Kayna Kesar Chandan Facial Kit http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-kesar-chandan-facial-kit.htm http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-kesar-chandan-facial-kit.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 USP Work Wonders on skin of fatigue, grey skin & dull skin. Anti-UVA/UVB with natural botanical ext for skin Lightening. Retains youthfulness of skin. Intensively Nourishes, Energize & fortify the skin. Kayna Milk & Honey Facial Kit http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-milk-honey-facial-kit.htm http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-milk-honey-facial-kit.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 USP Restores skin’s normal PH balance. Milky fairer & firmer skin. Protects skin form harmful microbes. Removes dirt, toxins & kills germs. Kayna Neem & Tulsi Facial Kit http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-neem-tulsi-facial-kit.htm http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-neem-tulsi-facial-kit.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 USP Regulates the oil producing glands of skin & controls pimples, acne & blemishes. Neem & Tulsi are easily absorbed into the skin & maintain the oil balance. Cucumber & Papaya ext. makes it fresh & fairer. A highly effective treatment for oily pimple & Acne Kayna Pearl Facial Kit http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-pearl-facial-kit.htm http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-pearl-facial-kit.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 USP Hydrates, Cleanses and smoothness skin type. For all skin types action. Wine scrub immaculately removes dehydrated layers from skin and surfaces a perfectly cleaned skin. It,s application makes skin look firm, Smooth and flexible. Key Ingredients -Kaolin, Zinc oxide, Talcum, Curcuma longa (Turmeric) extract, Bentonite, Titanium dioxide, Prunusamygdalus (Almond) cake power, Acacia Arabica gum pear,, Oxide, Sadium benzoate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Lactic acid, Tocopheryl acetate (Vitamin-E),  Triclosan, Perfume etc. Kayna Platinum Facial Kit http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-platinum-facial-kit.htm http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-platinum-facial-kit.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 USP Makes skin supple, soft with a natural charm. Takes care of your face from morning till night. Powerful herbs ensure perfect skin for perfect occasions. Kayna Red Wine Facial Kit http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-red-wine-facial-kit.htm http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-red-wine-facial-kit.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 USP Anti- Agening Treatment. To firm and lift sagging muscles & skin. Reducing lines & wrinkles. Age prevention of skin. Kayna Silver 92 & Skin Whitening Facial Kit http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-silver-92-skin-whitening-facial-kit.htm http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-silver-92-skin-whitening-facial-kit.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 USP Unique treatment for fairness & radiance. Impart luxurious texture & lightness the complexion. Eliminates dark spots & lightness the dark skin. Special combination of herbs & Botanicals. Kayna Tomato & Pomegranate Facial Kit http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-tomato-pomegranate-facial-kit.htm http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-tomato-pomegranate-facial-kit.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 USP Natural De-Pigmentation & Anti- blemishes. 100% result oriented kit. Tomato & lactose ext. reduces & fights blemishes. Pomegranate & licorice ext. prevents pigmentation. Improves skin clarity & Reduces skin discolorations. Kayna Vitamin C Facial Kit http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-vitamin-c-facial-kit.htm http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-vitamin-c-facial-kit.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 USP Prodtects against environmental pollution & stress Make skin lighter, clears dark spots. Eliminates excess sebum. Balances skin tone, Leaving it soft & supple. Kayna Aloe Vera Cream http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-aloe-vera-cream.htm http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-aloe-vera-cream.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kayna Aloe Vera Gel http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-aloe-vera-gel.htm http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-aloe-vera-gel.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kayna Cold Cream http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-cold-cream.htm http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-cold-cream.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kayna Gold Gel http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-gold-gel.htm http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-gold-gel.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kayna Rose Moisturizing Cream http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-rose-moisturizing-cream.htm http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-rose-moisturizing-cream.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kayna Skin Whitening Cream http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-skin-whitening-cream.htm http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-skin-whitening-cream.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kayna Femine Capsules http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-femine-capsules.htm http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-femine-capsules.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Femine helps with Leucorrhoea, Menorrhagiea, Dysmenorrhoea, Ovulatory disturbances and helps in maintaining Vaginal pH.Quantity - 15 ml with lukewarm water two or three times a day and tablet twice a day or as directed by the physician. Kayna Femine Syrup http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-femine-syrup.htm http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-femine-syrup.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Femine helps with Leucorrhoea, Menorrhagiea, Dysmenorrhoea, Ovulatory disturbances and helps in maintaining Vaginal pH.Quantity - 15 ml with lukewarm water two or three times a day and tablet twice a day or as directed by the physician. Kayna Femine Tablets http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-femine-tablets.htm http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-femine-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Femine helps with Leucorrhoea, Menorrhagiea, Dysmenorrhoea, Ovulatory disturbances and helps in maintaining Vaginal pH.Quantity - 15 ml with lukewarm water two or three times a day and tablet twice a day or as directed by the physician. Kayna Gasorax Syrup http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-gasorax-syrup.htm http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-gasorax-syrup.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kayna Gasorax Tablets http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-gasorax-tablets.htm http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-gasorax-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kayna Haemrax Syrup http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-haemrax-syrup.htm http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-haemrax-syrup.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Haemrax syrup is very beneficial in anaemia. It is helpful in increasing the amount of hemoglobin present in the blood cells and helps in removing weakness from the body. Kayna Josh-E-Mard Oil http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-josh-e-mard-oil.htm http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-josh-e-mard-oil.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Josh-e-mard oil helps with Erectile dysfunction, Male Impotency, Pre-mature ejaculation, Sexual neuroasthina, Decreased libido, Unsatisfactory performance and increases sperm count. Kayna Kabaz Cure Churan http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-kabaz-cure-churan.htm http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-kabaz-cure-churan.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kayna Livrax Capsule http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-livrax-capsule.htm http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-livrax-capsule.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Livrax helps with liver dysfunction & damage and provides prophylactic protection againstdrug induced hepatotoxicity. It also helps in correcting hepatic function, increases bile flow, Repairs hepatic cells and corrects appetite function. Kayna Livarax Syrup http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-livarax-syrup.htm http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-livarax-syrup.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kayna Orthorin Capsules http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-orthorin-capsules.htm http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-orthorin-capsules.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Orthorin helps with acute case of Sponylosis & frozen shoulders, Osteoarthritis, Rheumatoid Arthritis, Acute case of Scitica and Acute case of fracture healing. Kayna Orthorin Oil http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-orthorin-oil.htm http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-orthorin-oil.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Orthorin helps with acute case of Sponylosis & frozen shoulders, Osteoarthritis, Rheumatoid Arthritis, Acute case of Scitica and Acute case of fracture healing.   Application- Massage with orthorin oil in circular motion on affected body part. Use thumb circular motion to release muscular knot if present. Kayna Pilerax Capsules http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-pilerax-capsules.htm http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-pilerax-capsules.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kayna Spandan Syrup http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-spandan-syrup.htm http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-spandan-syrup.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Spandan syrup is helpful in controlling blood pressure and preventing blockage of arteries present in the heart. It also helps with cholesterol and cardiovascular disorders. Kayna Rose Facial Kit http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-rose-facial-kit.htm http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/kayna-rose-facial-kit.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 USP Flower power skin radiance & extra fairness. 100% skin is regenerated & firmer. The complexion is more luminous 98% After 6 weeks reduction in total surface area of melanin. Key Ingredients Finest English Rose Petal ext., Chamomile Oil, Select Herbs, Pure Honey, Essentials Oils, Fruitamine Ext., Aloe Barma denus, Rosa. Dama-steno, Rice Protein oil, Glycerine with natural spring water. Wheat germ oil, Aloe vero & Hibiscus ext. Healthcare Products http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/healthcare-products.htm http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/healthcare-products.htm Sat, 10 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Skin Care Products http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/skin-care-products.htm http://www.kaynahealthcare.co.in/skin-care-products.htm Sat, 10 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530